Schick Hydro Groomer Front
Schick Hydro Groomer Front
Schick Hydro Groomer Right Angle
Schick Hydro Groomer Right Angle
01558_Hydro-5-Groomer
01558_Hydro-5-Groomer

Schick Hydro® 5 Groomer

The only 4-in-1 high performance styling tool that shaves, edges, trims and hydrates throughout each shave providing our best shave for your skin.

As a beard trimmer, the Schick Hydro® 5 Groomer provides convenience with the power and comfort you need while edging your beard easily and quickly. The razor end has five blades to give you a quick, smooth shave.

About Schick Hydro® 5 Groomer

The Ultimate Tool

The Schick Hydro® 5 Groomer has it all – 7 hydrating gel reservoirs that hydrate throughout each shave in addition to edging and trimming capabilities.

Ergonomically Designed

This groomer is carefully designed for stability and maneuverability. It feels well-balanced in your hand, so trimming beards, sideburns and hard-to-reach places couldn’t be easier. The razor shaves with the famous Schick smoothness.

Schick Hydro® 5 Groomer is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_30
  • loc_en_CA, sid_840158015581, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great Razor I have been using this for several days now and I am liking it. It is leaving my skin feeling smooth and free of stubble. It glides along my face well and hasn't left any nicks so I am liking that. Definitely a razor I will keep using.
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more scruff! I love how smooth this product makes my husbands face. It didn't nick his face up and it seemed pretty easy to switch to from using his regular electric razor. Two thumbs up from us!
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Pratique J'adore ce rasoir, que j'ai depuis 2 ans. Tres pratique pour les favoris.
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grooming feature very handy. The Schick Hydro 5/Groomer was given to me as a Christmas present in 2014 and just now (Feb. 2016) have I finished using up all the blades that came with it. The fact that it is battery operated, it gives that much more of a smoother shave. I would not use anything other shaver but the Schick Hydro 5/Groomer.
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from takes on the toughest face with grace I've got a heavy beard, and I've always suffered from nicks, scratches, and irritation when shaving. Not now. The shave is incredible. Then, just turn it around to trim. Great product.
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from top of the brands Don't have photo The man in my likes trying the new brand you come out with.
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from close shave I Just Got this a few days ago and I love it It leaves yowiht a close shave
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I GOT ONE 2 MONTHS AGO IT WORKED FINE BUT THE TRIMMER IS NOT WORKING NOW. EVERY THING ELSE IS GREAT.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Razor I have Ever Owned I just bought this razor last night having not shaved for over a month or two. I have got to say, the addition of the trimmer/groomer really cuts down on the time it typically takes to shave it all off normally. This was also the first time I had no cuts on face after shaving, this is an amazing product and would recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best razor I ever had this razor is a must to own, it's doing everything I need, and it left the skin smouth and clean, thank you !! A+++++++
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprisingly good shave Bought this a few months ago and I’m surprised at how well it shaves. If I want a clean shave this is the blade, but most of the time I’m just a beard guy.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only one problem, I would like to be able to replace trimmer blade that goes dull after awhile. Where can I get one?
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Bought this because I needed a trimmer and it was on offer. As a razor its great giving a good close shave with No problems. The trimmer is not so good failing to cut the ends of my sideburns, however the gel bar hinges away so I can do this with the razor. The trimmer works well for shaving my eyebrows - which are mad. For the money I paid I really like it, my only criticism is that replacement blades are quite expensive.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from reconsider the color scheme pls good product, but i would reconsider the color scheme. its rather childish and unprofessional
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Clipper durable? J'ai acheter le rasoir hydro 5 groomer et sérieusement je suis déçu. La lame est parfaite, mais le rasoir ne dure que 4 ou 5 trime. Après plus de batterie et impossible de changer la batterie le clipper ne fonctionne pas plus (batterie du dollo, energizer, etc...) Au debut on se dit ok c'est un default de fabrication, mais après trois pour homme et un pour ma femme on comprend que le produit n'est pas génial. Enfin bref si pour vous il est bon tant mieux!! Moi j'ai fini de gaspiller des sous dessus. Dommage les lames vont super bien...
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Trimmer motor keeps dying. I love this product when it works but I'm now on my third hydro and just recently it has also stopped working. I don't know if it's an issue with the power button or just a bad battery connection but it's really turning me away from this product.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Trimmer motor DEAD After using this for 1 month, basically 4 to 5 shaves the motor for the trimmer end died, not a battery issue it just stopped working, so disappointed.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from GOT ONE OF THESE A WHILE BACK.. WAS DISAPPOINTED THAT I COULD NOT KEEP IT WORKING... SEEMED TO HAVE A PROBLEM WITH THE POWER BUTTON.. I TOSSED IT AFTER USING UP THE BLADES THAT CAME WITH IT.. THE SHAVE I GOT FROM THE BLADES WAS NOT BAD THOUGH..
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love the razor, groomer not so much I've been a Hydro 5 user since the came out and was excited when they released it with the groomer and I used it once and the next time the battery was dead so put a brand new one in used it and it worked fine only one time on a single battery so I find it very disappointing but razor 5 stars groomer is not worth rating just a waste of my money to buy the combo
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wonderful for 2 months Bought this product a couple of months ago was great. Really loved the trimmer portion.....until the blades started pulling. I oiled the blades as well as changed the batterry this caused a marginal difference. Now the timmer portion is unusable as it is so dull it painfully pulls my hair. The worst part I don't even grow thick facial hair. Not worth the extra for the beard trimmer unless you are going to use it a few times.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Très déçue! Depuis quelques temps j'ai essayé le produit Schick Quattro Titanium. 4+2 Bonus! en prime! Lame avec enduit de titane et de diamant. Protège même après 2400 passages, qui est inscrit comme publicité. Je n'ai pas gardé la facture, par contre je peux vous donner le code barre: 4 1058 082 10 .Je n'ai jamais utilisé la même cartouche plus de 5 à 6 fois, pour être satisfaite du rasage et suivant les recommandations mentionnées sur le site. Ce dernier emballage a été encore moins adéquat. La 5e cartouche était inefficace et la 6e cartouche je ne l'ai utilisée qu'une seule ''lame quattro'' qui ne rasait pas du tout. Je peux passer mes doigts sur les 4 lames, sans aucun danger de me couper. Pourtant ce n'est pas donné $$$.
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TRES DECU J AI ACHETE UN RASOIR SHICK 5 LAMES ET IL EST DEJA BRISE LES ATTACHES POUR LA LAME IL Y EN A UN QUI EST CASSE
Date published: 2015-12-12
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_30
  • loc_en_CA, sid_840158015581, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

    You May Also Be Interested In

    Schick Hydro<small>®</small> 5 Groomer

    Schick Hydro® 5 Groomer

    The only 4-in-1 high performance styling tool that shaves, grooms, edges and hydrates throughout each shave.

    SEE PRODUCT
    Schick Hydro<small>®</small> 5 Disposables

    Schick Hydro® 5 Disposables

    Our best disposable shaves for your skin, with 7 Hydrating Gel Pools to provide instant lubricating protection and hydrate throughout each shave. Available in 3 count.

    SEE PRODUCT
    Schick Hydro<small>®</small> 3 Refills

    Schick Hydro® 3 Refills

    Three Ultra Glide® Blades provide a smooth, comfortable shave with 7 Hydrating Gel Pools*. Available in 4 count with an additional Schick Hydro® 5 Sensitive cartridge.

    SEE PRODUCT
    Schick<sup>®</sup> Hydro 5 Sense<sup>®</sup> Sensitive Refills

    Schick® Hydro 5 Sense® Sensitive Refills

    Uniquely designed, Comfort Gel, with Herbal Extracts, is good for sensitive skin. Available in 4, 8, and 12 count. 

    SEE PRODUCT