Xtreme Sensitive Product Package
Xtreme Sensitive Product Package
Xtreme Sensitive Razor Top View
Xtreme Sensitive Razor Top View
Xtreme Sensitive Product Feature
Xtreme Sensitive Product Feature

Schick® Xtreme3® Sensitive Razor

The Schick® Xtreme3® Sensitive Men’s Disposable Razor is one of the triple-bladed male disposable brand*. The Schick® Xtreme3® Sensitive razor has an, upgraded, no-slip handle, and the lubrication strip is formulated with Aloe. It has 3 blades that flex and pivot to adapt to the contours of your face, so you’ll get an Xtremely close, in-control comfortable shave.

Available in 4ct, 8ct

*ACNielsen

The Ultimate Shaving Combo
For best results, we recommend using Schick Xtreme3 Sensitive with Edge Shave Gel. Choose from 6 different formulas!

About Schick® Xtreme3® Sensitive Razor

TRIPLE-BLADE DESIGN FLEXES and PIVOTS to adapt to the contours of your face so you'll get a close shave.

EASY RINSE DESIGN helps keep blades from clogging.

LUBRICATING COMFORT STRIP on cartridge formulated with Aloe helps protect skin against irritation.

Ideal for SENSITIVE SKIN.

UPGRADED NO-SLIP HANDLE for great shave control.

DISPOSABLE for easy PORTABILITY.

Schick® Xtreme3® Sensitive Razor is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 57.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_55
  • loc_en_CA, sid_841058020677, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Razor [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have try other razors but the Schick Xtreame proves close shave and maneuver great on the face.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Citing Xhave Found product xtremely performance oriented. Great combination of handle which deliver a hi performance blade to yield a comfortable end game. Please tell me where to find replacement blades only. Check primary retailers with no success.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real Razors! I thought I had used a razor until I finally used these!
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son and my husband love it. They want me to start buying more. Glad they found something that axually works for them.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Schick [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My Husband love this razor, and I can't always find it at the retail store, that is why I am online shopping for this Razor
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome razor This is the best razor my husband has ever used. He loves it!
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Last week and it works so very very very good will be getting another one
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best shave Best razor out there, the value is amazing.the only razor to buy
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Smooth I started using the Xtreme 3 to shave my head instead of the expensive 5 blade Gillette. These do a better job for me with more comfort. I wish I could just purchase the blades as it appears to be a waste to throw away a perfectly good handle.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good stuff I bought some two mounths ago they are so good i can used one blade for a mounth and i have to shave every 2 or 3 days.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice He loved it the first time he used it. Don't think he will use anything else.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I've been using every shave invetoin made by man even electric. Talk about fustrating, My face was enduring the constant experiments, rashes and blood letting. It ain't pretty and it wasn't happy. Until 6 months ago I came across the Shick display at Wal-Mart. Ladies & gentlmen, women & men. This is the best, no really, the "bestest" ever. My Wife even uses my used ones for her legs. Pretty much says it all. My face is smiling and actually starting to look good.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I love this product ,I can't find a better razor blade anywhere
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort while shaving I bought these razors over a month ago--- So glad I did ----- the best and closest shave I've ever had from a disposable - I was left with a clean shave and a little moisturized as an added bonus ---- This is now the razor of my choice
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from schick razors excellent razors, the best disposables I've ever used.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I love that it comes with 6 disposable cartilages and it's flexible
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice & SMOOTH [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] No matter what the hour this razor gives you a quick & smooth shave, especially when you are in a hurry. I'm a 911 paramedic, I know about QUICK
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Schick Extreme 3 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought these razors 3 months ago. Best razor I have ever had. Use to get razor burn all the time on my neck drove me crazy. Since using these razors there has not been one instance of razor burn. They shave so nice and close.
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Whole Family Loves this Razor Initially, I purchased Xtreme3 razors as a stocking stuffer for my husband this past Christmas. He loved them, so I decided to 'steal' one for shaving my legs (the old fashioned way); it turned out that I loved them as well. This summer when my son was home from his teaching post in Beijing, he asked me if we had any razors on hand. Amazingly, he preferred the Xtreme3 disposable razor over his refillable razor of another brand. I would love to purchase more - in large quantities for all expected and unexpected requests. Does Schick have larger quantity packages available for sale?
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extreme 3 I was a Bic guy for years, now after this.! Extreme 3 this is shaving the best razor i Have ever put on my head and face.. If you make a TV add for guys that shave there head I'm in.
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing comfort and long lasting! I was on a trip and got a chance to try these. Now it is all that I shave with. They conform to my face and last about 3 weeks. They are light and feel great in my hand.
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best razor that a man can buy ! Schick® Xtreme3® Refresh Razor is the best razor for me ! Trust me, it's the best that monye can buy !
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small Hands st year only the new handle was available.I found that the bulkier handle made it harder to manouver than the thinner handle.The shave is still good but harder for smaller hands to use.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New handle problem I recently replenished my supply of XTreme3 sensitive razors...but noted the new upgraded handle will not fit in the existing XTreme3 Schick holder i have in my shower, which is where I shave daily? When will you redesign the razor holder to replace the old one?
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought a month ago and love first razor i shave with and it gets it all AWSOME WOULD RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What a shave [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Works good for me less stubble one heavy beard,and left face smooth as baby's behind
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good razors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] You can get more then one shave out of these razors
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Razor great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Best razors ever bought they didnt burn my face like all the rest do
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Darhkheart Great blades but found that my is like wire . I've worn collars on t-shirts I the rubber gaurds Blades last a little longer.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It give a smooth shave to my head and I love how easy it is to use
Date published: 2016-08-20
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_55
  • loc_en_CA, sid_841058020677, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

    You May Also Be Interested In

    Schick<small>&reg;</small> Xtreme3<small>&reg;</small> Sensitive Razor

    Schick® Xtreme3® Sensitive Razor

    Triple-Blade Design Flexes and Pivots to adapt to the contours of your face so you'll get a close shave. Ideal for Sensitive Skin!

    SEE PRODUCT
    Schick<small>&reg;</small> Xtreme3<small>&reg;</small> Refresh Razor

    Schick® Xtreme3® Refresh Razor

    Triple-Blade Design Flexes and Pivots to adapt to the contours of your face so you'll get a close shave. Also, a clean, refreshing scented handle for an invigorating shave.

    SEE PRODUCT
    Schick<small>&reg;</small> Xtreme4<small>&reg;</small>

    Schick® Xtreme4®

    The Schick® Xtreme4® men’s disposable razor delivers a durable, close and comfortable shave. With four longer-lasting*, titanium coated blades, plus a versatile edging blade. *vs. ST2

    SEE PRODUCT
    Schick<sup>&reg;</sup> Xtreme 3 Pivot Ball<sup>&trade;</sup>

    Schick® Xtreme 3 Pivot Ball

    New Pivot Ball technology and 3 Flexible Blades that adapt to your unique contours for Xtreme Closeness & Comfort.

    SEE PRODUCT