2017_hs_3ctdisposables_470x450
2017_hs_3ctdisposables_470x450
schick-disposables-hs-purple-belly-470x450
schick-disposables-hs-purple-belly-470x450
schick-disposables-hs-purple-angled-470x450
schick-disposables-hs-purple-angled-470x450
2017_hs_disposables_productbenefit
2017_hs_disposables_productbenefit

Schick® Hydro Silk Disposables

Go beyond a close shave with clinically proven, lasting hydration*!


The Schick® Hydro Silk Disposable Razor features water-activated Hydra-Boost serum formulated with shea butter. Its 5-curve sensing blades give you incredible closeness, while following the natural shape of your body. The cartridge is just the right size for accessing hard-to-reach areas, and each blade includes unique skin guards to smooth skin and help prevent irritation.

*Moisturizes up to 2 hours after shaving.

About Schick® Hydro Silk Disposables

CLINICALLY PROVEN to provide lasting hydration for up to 2 hours after shaving*

WATER-ACTIVATED HYDRA-BOOST SERUM formulated with shea butter helps replenish skin’s natural moisture for up to two hours after shaving, helping to keep legs smooth

5-CURVE SENSING BLADES give you incredible closeness with unique skin guards to smooth skin throughout every stroke, helping to reduce irritation

SOFT EASY-TO-GRIP handle for optimal control

DISPOSABLE for Convenient Travel

Schick Hydro Silk® Disposables is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_CA, sid_841058024002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 422ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 blades [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great shave. My beard is very course and never easy to shave until the five blades.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shave ever! I am in the military and so I shave daily. I purchased the Schick Hydro Five Disposable a couple of weeks ago when I had forgot my usual razor at home. I have to tell you, I got the best shave I've ever had from any razor. It glided over my skin, it didn't carve my face up like every other disposable I'd ever tried. I am very impressed with the quality of the shave and more importantly with how good my face felt afterwards. Thank you very much for producing such a quality product. I thank you ad my face thanks you even more!
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Razor at this price point. You can spend a lot more money for a razor, but why? It gives me a great shave every morning. I shave in the shower with soap and it gives me a great shave for at least two weeks.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use it in a regular basis and I recommend it. My whole family use it, men and women the same. We are very satisfied.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shave I started using this razor a month ago and I am very satisfied with the comfort and close shave I get, and they're very affordable. Nice!
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the best thing ever I use it and don't have to worry about getting cut or not sharpe enough
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Simply smooth and no need for shaving cream. Clean
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shave I've been using Gillette Fusion for Years. I decided to try this Shick Hydro disposable and I loved it, so much that it's what I use now, the shave is just as good or better than Fusion and the best part is the price!
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super smooth, gentle, no nicks, stable trimmer Read all the reviews and totally agree with all the five star reviews. This is the first time using the " New Improved " Hydro 5 Desposable Razor. I have used Schlick for many years but have been disappointed with the flip trimmer because the trimmer flipped to easy and knicked to often, great improvement ! I have used many brand razors but always come back to Schlick.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the money Most of the time when you go to save the razor's rip your hair out this one is really smooth and you only have to pay one time versus go over one spot 10 times
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST I was 62 when I first tried the HYDRO, I found it to be the best shave. And long lasting razer, shaving with the HYDRO is a pleasure. I wish the HYDRO came out 40 years ago. You should make the handles in different colors. KEN
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydro 5 Disposable is RIDICUOUSLY good The only downside to this razor is retailers aren't stocking it well enough. The shave is great but the blades are incredible and just last for weeks without any hint of losing their edge. One razor for a month? Way cool! Retailers get your act together!
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE I PURCHASED THE SCHICK HYDRO 5 ON MY LAST VISIT TO GROCERY STORE AND I WAS SO IMPRESSED WITH THE USEABILITY AND COMFORTABLE NESS OF THIS RAZOR THAT I NOW USE IT ON MY ENTIRE BODY , AMAZING RAZOR .
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good clean shaves every time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] love this razer did not know ,why hydro 3 or hydro 5,I use the 5 and it gives me the best shave I every had,going to buy another on today. thanks
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FUN SHAVER Bought this 3 wks ago and had fun shaving because it was easy to use and really sharp leaving my face smooth.
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great shaver [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had this razor for 6 months n it's the best it cleans all hair to make u look the best
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best razor out I bought this razor & it is the best razor out right now. It doesn't get clogged & one razor blade lasts forever
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Se sont les meilleurs rasoires sur le marché J'achete toujours les rasoires jetables Hydro silk .Ce sont les seul qui fond bien pour ma peau sensible et J'aurais aimer avoir des coupons rabais.svp
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! My husband looooves these! He can't use many because he has sensitive skin, but great product!
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice. Fantastic, gives a really true smooth and easy shave.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great razor I purchased last month and for a disposable i fell in love
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of the bests I have tried alot of razors but none of them come close to this one.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from beutiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been a blind loyal user of competitors 5 blade vibrating razor for 5? Years and user of their other products for 35 years. On a recent trip I packed a Schlick hydro 5 I got free with edge gel purchase I was blown away by the comfort and closeness of shave imho at least 50% better than competitor. I would shave in eve after long sun exposure at beach with nonprobs no itchiness or burn during dinner or night. Have been using same razor now daily for about 25 shaves no noticeable change in shave quality. Wow!! I just ordered blades as well as battery version for me and wife. I hope she likes just as much. I have not been paid. Just honest experience.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product was great and I will definitely be buying it again
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Used it n it worked great!!!! I'd definitely buy the best for everyone but apparently I didn't know what to expect from a friend of mine who is in the world
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bin using Schlick for 5 years best shave I ever had
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from awesome razor Using Schick hydro for years... Never switching to another razor
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good produced Love this product clean shave and face is super smooth
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth and leaa irritation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It did so well my face qas actually confteeble i would really advise this
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Great razor would definitely keep buying. Great for every one
Date published: 2016-04-25
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_CA, sid_841058024002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

    You May Also Be Interested In

    Schick<small>&reg;</small> Hydro Silk Razor

    Schick® Hydro Silk Razor

    Hydrates even after you shave! Clinically proven lasting hydration for up to 2 hours after shaving.

    SEE PRODUCT
    Schick<small>&reg;</small> Hydro Silk Sensitive Care<sup>&reg;</sup> Razor

    Schick® Hydro Silk Sensitive Care® Razor

    Dermatologist tested. Hydrates up to two hours after shaving & helps protect your sensitive skin against irritation.

    SEE PRODUCT
    Schick<small>®</small> Hydro Silk Shower Hanging Refills

    Schick® Hydro Silk Shower Hanging Refills

    Schick Hydro Silk® Shower Hanging Refills allow you to conveniently store refills right in the shower!

    SEE PRODUCT
    Schick<small>®</small> Hydro Silk Sensitive Care<small>®</small> Shower Hanging Refills

    Schick® Hydro Silk Sensitive Care® Shower Hanging Refills

    Protect your sensitive skin against irritation while easily storing your Sensitive Care® refills right in the shower.

    SEE PRODUCT