2017_hs_4ctsensitiverefill_470x450
2017_hs_4ctsensitiverefill_470x450
2017_hs_6ctsensitiverefill_470x450
2017_hs_6ctsensitiverefill_470x450
hydro-silk-refill-strip-sens-4ct
hydro-silk-refill-strip-sens-4ct

Schick® Hydro Silk Sensitive Care® Shower Hanging Refills

Go beyond a close shave with lasting hydration* and sensitive skin protection!


The Schick Hydro Silk® Sensitive Care® Hang-in Shower Refills come with a convenient hanger. No need to jump out of the shower to change your blade! Schick Hydro Silk® Sensitive Care® Refills are dermatologist tested and feature water-activated Hydra-Boost™ serum formulated with shea butter. This hypoallergenic moisturizing serum is clinically proven to provide lasting hydration for up to 2 hours after shaving, and protects your sensitive skin against irritation. The refills also feature waterproof packaging that protects blades until they’re ready to be used. Pick up 4ct. refills!

The cartridge of the razor is just the right size for accessing hard-to-reach areas, including underarms and bikini.

*Moisturizes up to 2 hours after shaving.

About Schick® Hydro Silk Sensitive Care® Shower Hanging Refills



Dermatologist tested

Water-activated Hydra-Boost serum formulated with shea butter helps replenish skin’s natural moisture for up to two hours after shaving, keeping legs smooth.

5-curve sensing blades give you incredible closeness with unique skin guards to smooth skin throughout every stroke, helping to reduce irritation.

Refill hook that allows women the convenience to hang the blades in their shower so they don’t have to get out of the shower to change a blade.

Waterproof packaging that protects blades until they’re ready to be used.

*Moisturizes up to 2 hours after shaving.
Schick Hydro Silk® Sensitive Care® Refills is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_7, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_CA, sid_841058007227, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 203ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Awesome and amazing I wish that I found this shaver a long time ago
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great Product. Loved it alot! Legs feel great.Thank you
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great futures [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just got it !!! And it really helps with alot. It also makes me feel very comfortable to make me able to sleep I think everybody should try this it awesome helps with facial bumps
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydro silk razor I just bought my first hydro silk razor with bikini razor it is absolutely the best razor I have every bought.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever razor! I bought this several months ago and absolutely love it. The blade seems to las forever and it is the smoothest shave I've ever had!
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these blades! Best for razor burn! These blades work great! Thanks!
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This razor is amazing!!!! I've been using it for a couple years now and I always buy these refills cause they help heal scars.
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought one of these and they where the best and I really loved it
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. I've been using Schick for two years now. No nicks, no razor burn, just soft silky smoothness.
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I bought this a month ago and in so happy with the results!
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Razor I love, love, love thos razor!!!! I will never buy another brand of razor ever again!!!!!!
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from over all features are great i have used this hydro razor for 2 months and have never had a better shave
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I switched from the Venus about 2 years ago and I will never go back. Less ingrown hairs, smoother shave, longer lasting, and much easier on my hands.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absoblutly lovt this razor! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had always thought that razors were all kind of the same until I tried this razor for sensitive skin! Goodbye shave bumps and irritated skin, hello soft smooth legs!
Date published: 2014-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this razor! I upgraded from the Schick Quattro and I won't purchase any other type razor again!
Date published: 2014-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from N/A good for skin. good product my daily use.stop ichyness
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great feature Very happy with this razor. Leaves smooth shave and lasts longer
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hydro good &Easy Decided to try and was happy I did .Quick and easy.
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love it I totally love using these. Its the best eve i wouldnt use anything else.r
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hydro silk 5 review I didn't like it, it doesn't leave your skin smooth. i had to go through the same are 3 times
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from hydro silk i want to try it . Istill think I will use a mens razor
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not my favorite schick razor Bought this blade last week because I couldn't find refills for the razor/trimmer in one. I gave 2 stars cause it fit which is nice . But these blades fall short in delivering a long lasting shave . Hair grew back in 2 days . Also , I knicked myself while using shaving gel :/ Plus my parts had major irrational in area wheregair grew back. I think these razors need to be sharper ... I prefer the intended hyrdosilk razor tht comes w/ the trimmer .
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as good as expected I have used Intuition for years. Recently I decided to try this style. I thought I would get a better result with the 5 blades. After reading the reviews, I realize that it wasn’t just me. These actually feel like dull blades while shaving and cause razor burn with a new refill. I do not recommend.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Awful shave BECAUSE of new blade I switched from Gillette to Schick years ago because of how much better the shave was. I bought a box of new refills about a month ago that I recently opened. The shave was horrible with the first razor head refill and I chalked it up to just a bad refill. No big deal. My next shave I opened a brandnew refill head and it was the same way. My legs feel like I shaved without water and soap and now have razor burn. The shave wasn't even smooth like it once was. More like rough and riggeddy. Usually I get several uses from one refill; i barely got through a single use. Iam really disappointed and feel I have just wasted money on something that is quite expensive but was worth it in my opinion. If I wanted the look that Freddy Kruger had just shaved my legs, I would have went with Bic
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad reaction I bought the hydro silk trimstyle and fell in love with the razors quality later on i bought refills and thought of the original was so good sensitive skin would be even better because i have sensitive skin but boy was i mistake it’s as if there isn’t enough hydro silk coming out of the blades and that caused me tons of irritation razor burn and discomfort
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Painful I've been using the hydro silk for a few years and unfortunately, the sensitive refill blades were the only refills target had left so I got them. Every single cartridge hurt to shave! Even with shaving cream, it felt like I was shaving with a disposable and dull blade and plain water! I never write reviews but if anyone has sensitive skin, the regular cartridges are WAY better! I cut under my arms, knicked my legs a few times, and got bad razor burn! I used to get several great uses out of the regular blades but this, I tossed like a disposable and they're not cheap! Annoyed because stop and shop only had 1 refill left and I didn't realized it was the sensitive refill so I will be returning it.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Refills will not stay on Razor I loved the razor, but could not get the refills to stay on. I tried two different refills thinking that something was wrong with the first one, but neither one would stay on. Since I loved the razor, I bought another razor thinking that something must be wrong with the razor and not the refills. However, that was not the case. I now have two razors that the refills will not stay on.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible blades! I never cut myself and i cut myself almost every time i use this razor!! I wosh I didn’t buy a 6 count and waste all my money. Never getting the sensitive care ones again!
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from worst razors ever! I recently purchased a 4 pack of Hydro Silk sensitive care razor refills and they are by far the worst razors IVE EVER USED! The "moisturizing" serum strip came off with the very first shave, and the razor itself seemed dull and cut my legs to pieces. I thought at first maybe it was just a "dud" in the pack, so I tried another and the same thing happened as with the first.The strips only last with one shave and the razors do not give you a smooth shave and leave your legs feeling razor burned. Will not be purchasing these again!
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Razor--5 stars. Refills impossible I purchased my Schicks Hydro Silk 2 months ago, and it came with a replacement cartridge. Removing the blade was easy--just push the button, and off it came. But no matter how hard I try to line up the new cartridge and push the button (first) the new blade will not snap in and stay. I've now tried every way I can think for several hours. Do not purchase this razor unless you have the money to buy a new one every time you need a new blade. Razor is phenomenal--Replacement cartridges--not so much.
Date published: 2016-07-05
  • y_2021, m_5, d_7, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_CA, sid_841058007227, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

    You May Also Be Interested In

    Schick<small>&reg;</small> Hydro Silk Razor

    Schick® Hydro Silk Razor

    Hydrates even after you shave! Clinically proven lasting hydration for up to 2 hours after shaving.

    SEE PRODUCT
    Schick<small>&reg;</small> Hydro Silk Sensitive Care<sup>&reg;</sup> Razor

    Schick® Hydro Silk Sensitive Care® Razor

    Dermatologist tested. Hydrates up to two hours after shaving & helps protect your sensitive skin against irritation.

    SEE PRODUCT
    Schick<small>®</small> Hydro Silk Disposables

    Schick® Hydro Silk Disposables

    First and only disposable razor with dermatologist-tested serum that hydrates up to two hours after shaving.

    SEE PRODUCT
    Schick<small>®</small> Hydro Silk Shower Hanging Refills

    Schick® Hydro Silk Shower Hanging Refills

    Schick Hydro Silk® Shower Hanging Refills allow you to conveniently store refills right in the shower!

    SEE PRODUCT