2017_hs_trimstyle_470x450
2017_hs_trimstyle_470x450
hydro silk trimmer belly
hydro silk trimmer belly
hydro silk trimstyle angled blades up
hydro silk trimstyle angled blades up
schick hydro silk trimstyle back
schick hydro silk trimstyle back
hydro silk trimstyle side facedown left
hydro silk trimstyle side facedown left
hydro silk trimstyle side facedown right
hydro silk trimstyle side facedown right

Schick® Hydro Silk TrimStyle® Razor

Schick® Hydro Silk® TrimStyle® includes a hydrating* razor and bikini trimmer in one! On one end the razor is formulated with water-activated Hydra-Boost serum with shea butter. This moisturizing serum is clinically proven to provide lasting hydration for up to 2 hours after shaving. The other end is a waterproof bikini trimmer that can be used in or out of the shower for convenient bikini maintenance. Combining the uniquely designed Schick® Hydro Silk® razor with advanced trimming technology, this razor shaves, trims, and transforms with just the flip of a handle.

*Moisturizes up to 2 hours after shaving.

About Schick® Hydro Silk TrimStyle® Razor



Hydrating* Razor & Bikini Trimmer in 1!

Razor:


Dermatologist Tested

Water activated Hydra-Boost™ serum formulated with shea butter is hypoallergenic and clinically proven to provide lasting hydration*.

5-Curve Sensing Blades with unique skin guards to smooth skin throughout every stroke, helping to reduce irritation while providing ultimate closeness.

*Moisturizes up to 2 hours after shaving.

Trimmer:


Built-In Waterproof Trimmer that can be used in or out of the shower for convenient bikini maintenance.

Adjustable Comb with 4 settings for a customized trim length and clean look and feel.

*Moisturizes up to 2 hours after shaving.

Hydro Silk Videos

Getting Started
Troubleshooting
Cleaning
Benefits
Schick® Hydro Silk TrimStyle® Razor is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 2610.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2610
  • loc_en_CA, sid_084105800729, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice it was very legit, girl friend liked it a lot. would buy again
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Razor I've Ever Used I love this so much! I use it everywhere and it worked incredibly. Plus it's pink!
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Close shave Blades give you a close shave. Very comfortable in your hand
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Schick hydro with trimmer is awesome Love this razor with trimmer best one!! I tried a lot of other kinds of razors and this one is the only one i can shave and trim multiple areas no problem.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydro Silk Razor I haven’t tried the razor side yet, but the trimmer is great!
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best razor ever!!! Never have my legs been this smooth even the day next day!!! It’s an amazing razor!!! Very highly recommended!!!
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it but where do I find refills First attempt of refills was a fail.. I put one on and it seem to work. After about 5 minutes in an RV showers wasting hot water I gave up.. Why do refills have to be so difficult?
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Ladies Shaver I love this Hydro Silk 5 shaver as I have no meat on my shins and it doesn't cut my shins. I am having problems finding the razor refills.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Razor Best razor and trimmer I have owned. I will not settle for less after owning this essential tool.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great razor I’ve been using these for years and they work great for me. I don’t use the trimmer a ton, but it comes in handy, and the razor is great.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I bought this product 9 months ago. I give it regular maintenance as required. I travel with it everywhere and I change the battery maybe once every 4 months. I highly recommend this, I decided to use this to reduce the amount of ingrown hairs and I’m a new person. Don’t think twice and buy it!
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good razor I’ve had this razor for about a year now and I LOVE it. Only thing I wish it had was someway to change the trimmer part out because once the blade does you have to get a new one )): and it’s the only kind I can use. A little disappointed that there aren’t refills for that part of the razor
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best trimmer! Ive been having it for 7months now, I highly recommend. I have gotten several friends to switch over to it also.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I brought this product about 8 months ago and I have no negative comments the only thing is I wish they had other colors because I want one for my daughter and I don’t want them to get mixed up because of the same color
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have 2. I just love this razor. I have one in my summer home and one in my winter home. The one in my winter home needs a new razor head. It just rusted. I have tried cleaning it and WD40's it but that only lasts a month or 2. Any way to order a new blade assembly?
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple versatility! I rely on this shaver because I like a smooth shave and have no time or space for multiple shaving tools. One versatile tool is perfect.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts forever I have been using this for years, and it's the closest shave without nicks I've ever had. Love the trimmer as well, and it lasts a long time.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I have had mine for almost a year, NEVER changed the batteries. It’s amazing And I am so glad I got this!!
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend I bought this about 3 months ago and have had ZERO problems. Only thing I wish it had was a way to reach the trimmer head. Otherwise 10/10 recommend.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I’m surprised reading all the negative reviews. I buy this product over and over for many years now. It lasts approximately 3-4 months then the trimmer begins to rust so I replace it once that happens. I think it works great and have had zero problems with it. Never any razor bumps either!
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ZERO issues with this razor I've been using this particular razor for 5 years during that five years I've only had two by two and the only reason I even bought a second one was because I wanted to change it out for sanitary reasons. I don't know about the people on here talking about it was rusted it, it stopped working. I never had those issues but then again I never kept my Razor in the shower every time I would use it I would let it dry out and then keep it in the cabinet (yeah metal tends to rust when you leave it in continually wet areas) I have extremely sensitive skin and this is the ONLY razor I can use without any issue. The trimmer is easy to open up to clean and adjust. I've never had mine stop working, never. Obviously this isn't something you can just throw in the shower and leave it there and forget it you have to take care of it, as it has mechanical properties. I love this razor and will continue to use.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Shaving I adore this razor, I have used every kind out there including Flamingo and joy and this is by far THE BEST one out there, super close shave, super smooth gliding as you shave!!!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No nicks or cuts os a PLUS I love this razor. But trying the sensitive razor version this time and see if it'll be better. I liked the normal one alot and had it sent to me all the time.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great razor but stopped working I love this razor so much that this is now the third one I have bought because the other two just stopped working. Hopefully this one doesn't quiet on me since this one is pink and the last two where blue.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing I’ve ever bought I love this razor. Some of the reviews had said it died after a short while and I thought mine had as well but I just had to take it apart and clean it and it was back to full speed!
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Close shave! I used this for first time after being a Gillette person for years. This is much better and reasonably priced!!
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Had this razor for a long time and love the features.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more razor bumps! Wow! This makes tidying up so easy AND no razor bumps! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effortless Bikini Trim & Silky Soft Legs More so a review of the trimmer, I've been using the razor for 3 years and adore it. After seeing the commercial for the Hydro Silk TrimStyle Razor, I felt so subtweeted. For years, I've been the two girls sheering away to tame their bush-- and suffering the resulting irritation of holding the super fine hair away from the skin to cut it to my liking. My hair also grows super fast, so I normally have to wet shave to maintain somewhat hairless legs 3 times per week. The main reason I purchased this razor was for the Trim Styling feature-- I've been a loyal Schick Hydro Silk fanatic since I've been a shaver. The pairing of the two was too good to pass up; plus, I had some extra Hydro Silk replacement heads left over. * I should also preface that I'm on month 6-- yes 6-- of my accutane journey. My skin is extremely sensitive now that I've been taking it. Ten minutes in the sun and I'm burned, badly burned, and too long of a shower leaves my skin throbbing. Even that fancy German engineered Flawless Legs electric shaver (I really hate shaving) left my skin so itchy and irritated that I used almost half a hydrocortisone tube. That being said, the TrimStyle is amazing even for people with rubbish skin, like me. As soon as I got home, I immediately locked my bathroom door and got to work. The device is so easy to use, that there's really no need for any instruction. The diagram on the back showed how to slide the razor guide up and down for the three length trim guards, but I remember having trouble figuring out how to put the battery in. Spoiler alert: you twist it. I really can't stress how easy this device is to use. I used the longest setting (it really isn't that long, and there's not too much variance between the three settings, so the whole masterpiece came together in a tidy manner, even for a beginner) over my bikini area and the mid- and shortest settings on that annoying part that peeks out from your swim suit. If you're looking to be completely barren, it may be wise to trim with the shortest (or medium setting), then shave, as the trim feature will not suffice. I like to have a little something, so this was perfect! No irritation AT ALL. The razor guide really protects your skin, although it can be a little tricky when trimming specifically on either side between the legs. Pulling the skin taut and then swiping back and forth really helped. Also, noting which direction the hair grows and going against it allows the razor guard to "swoop" it up better. I haven't tried the trim feature ~in the shower~ yet, as I medically require a shower stool. The package claims it's completely waterproof, but I'm not sure if wet hair will trim as easily as dry hair. Additionally, I'm a tad worried for the sake of my shower drain- but from my initial observation, the Trim Style really does a good job of cutting the hairs up really fine. For the price, quality, and simplicity of use-- the Hydrosilk Trimstyle really can't be beat. I'm thrilled with my purchase and definitely recommending to all my girl pals. Goodbye irritation. Au revoir razor bumps. Looking forward to Summer!
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time Saver This razor is now my favorite. It made taking care of down there so much easier and faster to do than with a regular razor. This was and is the best thing ever. Glad I paid the higher price for this!
Date published: 2018-05-12
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2610
  • loc_en_CA, sid_084105800729, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

    You May Also Be Interested In

    Schick<small>&reg;</small> Hydro Silk Razor

    Schick® Hydro Silk Razor

    Hydrates even after you shave! Clinically proven lasting hydration for up to 2 hours after shaving.

    SEE PRODUCT
    Schick<small>&reg;</small> Hydro Silk Sensitive Care<sup>&reg;</sup> Razor

    Schick® Hydro Silk Sensitive Care® Razor

    Dermatologist tested. Hydrates up to two hours after shaving & helps protect your sensitive skin against irritation.

    SEE PRODUCT
    Schick<small>®</small> Hydro Silk Disposables

    Schick® Hydro Silk Disposables

    First and only disposable razor with dermatologist-tested serum that hydrates up to two hours after shaving.

    SEE PRODUCT
    Schick<small>®</small> Hydro Silk Shower Hanging Refills

    Schick® Hydro Silk Shower Hanging Refills

    Schick Hydro Silk® Shower Hanging Refills allow you to conveniently store refills right in the shower!

    SEE PRODUCT