Intution Advanced Moisture Package
Intution Advanced Moisture Package

Schick® Intuition® Advanced Moisture Razor

Simplify your shave. Lather and shave in one step. No need for Shave Gel.

The Schick® Intuition® Advanced Moisture razor formulated with shea butter moisturizes and softens skin during shaving - in one easy step - so there’s no need to use shave gel. It also features a 4-blade pivoting head to glide smoothly along the contours of your legs and body.

Our Skin Conditioning Solid moisturizes dry skin during shaving and will leave skin smooth – and you looking radiant. It simplifies your shave and cares for your skin.

About Schick® Intuition® Advanced Moisture Razor

For a close, fast shave that moisturizes during shaving, the skin moisturizing solid surrounding the razor eliminates the need for shave gel, soap, or body wash.

4-Blade System that allows for an incredibly close shave

Pivoting Head that follows the contours of a woman’s body to help minimize irritation

Ergonomic Handle with a soft rubber grip for precise control and a comfortable hold

Schick® Intuition® Advanced Moisture razor is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_23
  • loc_en_CA, sid_841058040149, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smooth shave! I got this product free in in exchange for my honest opinion on the product, which is also a contest entry. I love this product! I used Venus shaver prior to switching to this and I love how it has razor refills so I can reuse the same shave body. The built-in 'shave gel bar' is perfect for me as I love to keep it simple and avoid bottles of shave gel and such. When using the shaver, it was a bit tough in areas that doesn't have a large skin area (legs vs bikini line) need to maneuver a bit more. I love the cover to keep it sanitary and not exposed when I'm not using it. After the shave, I do feel it's smoother and less bumps.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shaving is no longer a chore! I got this product free in exchange of my honest opinion on the product, which is also a contest entry and will buy this product in the future. I hate shaving my legs because it takes long and always feels like a chore. Shaving with this was a breeze, I didn't have to stop and lather up the shaving gel every few minutes so it was faster too. My legs were very moisturizerized afterwards too so I even saved time there. I would highly recommend this product, it's a time saver and very high quality.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Shave Cream!!! It is my fave razor!! I will never use shave cream again thanks t this razor!! received this product for free in exchange for my honest feedback & opinion.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Soft Shave Experience! I got this product free in in exchange for my honest opinion on the product, which is also a contest entry. I have very sensitive skin which is also prone to extreme dryness. As a result, I am limited in my shaving options. Once, I tried the Schick Intuition line of razors, there was no turning to any other products. I don't need to use shaving cream in order to have an effective shave; the razor's moisture cream bar is enough! I am so pleased with the smoothness and softness of my skin after using this product. I would definitely recommend it to family and friends!
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great razor I was scared to try this razor not knowing what to expect. I did absolutely love it. I love how it gives a nice close shave without the use of any soap or shaving cream. It left my skin feeling clean and soft to the touch. I love how you can hang it on the shower wall when not using so I could keep it high away from the kids reach. Wonderful product and recommend trying. My favourite feature is not having to apply soap or shaving cream and the way if left my legs feeling soft and smooth.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Sexy Legs I got this product free in exchange for my honest opinion on the product, which is also a contest entry. This product gave me a smooth, clean feeling after I shaved and throughout the day there was no stubble or rough feeling, just smooth and soft even a day later. I'm definitely getting this razor next time I go shopping for razors. Thanks Schick!! And it doesn't irritate my sensitive skin. I would not hesitate to recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product.... Got it free in exchange for my honest feedback on the product, which is also a contest entry.. I have used this a few times now, and I do like it...I really like that I don't have to buy shaving gel...I know the refills are a little costly but you are saving money on not having to buy shaving gel...I will probably keep using this, but I hope they will send out coupons from time to time on the refills.. This is a great little shaver, I like it better than the disposable ones I am using at the moment...
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super smooth I got this product free in exchange for my honest opinion on the product, which is also a contest entry. My legs have been super smooth and soft even two days after I used it and my skin is super sensistive. Thanks Schick!!
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product I got this product free in exchange for my honest opinion on the product, which is also a contest entry. This razor is very nice and it's so convenient that I don't need shaving gel! It's quick and convenient for when I only have a few minutes to shower (motherhood can do that to you!) The shave leaves my legs feeling very smooth.
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the ease of use I got this product free in exchange for my honest opinion on this product. It is also a contest entry. It's quick and easy and very comfortable to hold on to. Great for legs and underarms. A bit difficult for bikini line. Love the cream gel around the razor. Totally elimininates the use for shave creams. Grate for travelling. I will use this product from now on. Cartridges are costly though. The only con is that the bottom shave gel wears out a lot faster than the top, leaving a lot of wasted cream gel when having to change cartridge
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Leaves my legs silky smooth and moisturized. I received this product free in exchange for my honest opinion on the product, which is also a contest entry. When I first tried the Schick Intuition it took me a bit to get used to the feel of it. I'm not accustomed to such a large and bulky handle. It performed great in that the razors left no stubble on the legs, as other razors have done. The addition of the moisturizing bar attached to the head is something that I loved. It left my legs feeling so soft and they did not dry out afterwards. My legs didn't feel itchy or otherwise irritated either. The one thing that I had a hard time with the was the size of the head. I am notorious for cutting my legs while shaving and without seeing where the blades were going, I was really taking my time shaving and at first somewhat hesitant on touching the blades to my skin. Aside from the size of the head and the handle, I thought that the Schick Intuition was a good product overall.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth legs...fast :) I got this product free in exchange of my honest opinion on the product, which is also a contest entry However, I really mean what I say when I say I loved it! I was expecting the moisture bar around the razor to be annoying and not allow a close shave; it was just the opposite. I couldn't even tell I was shaving, just felt like running a smooth bar of soap down my legs! My legs felt, soft, smooth, and hairless. Highly recommend this product to anyone who doesn't have time to deal with shaving gel/creams. This is such a time saver for women who are in rush or just love to be efficient :) ENJOY!
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for travel but... The plastic these are manufactured with don’t seem to be recyclable??! Not sure I’ll continue to buy them...
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the self lathering but big and bulky I am on a strict budget and to be honest use mens disposable razors on a regular basis. I had the opportunity to try the Schick Intuition Advanced Moisturizing Women's razor for a trial review. I love the self lathering soap bar although a bit tricky to use in the more delicate areas. I'll be honest it did not provide any closer a shave than my disposable razors although I may have got a few more uses out of the Intuition Razor. Great on my legs and arms and no need for shaving cream with the moisture bar. Overall a 3/5 compared to price and quality over my usual disposable razors. Thank you for the opportunity.
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought these to try and it was a waste of money!!! One leg has 4 spots bleeding, the other leg has 2 areas bleeding. Throwing these in the garbage!!
Date published: 2017-01-14
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_23
  • loc_en_CA, sid_841058040149, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

    You May Also Be Interested In

    Schick<small>&reg;</small> Intuition<small>&reg;</small> Pure Nourishment<small>&reg;</small> Razor

    Schick® Intuition® Pure Nourishment® Razor

    Formulated with coconut milk and almond oil. Simplifies your shave and lets you lather and moisturize during shaving in one easy step! No need for shave cream, soap or body wash.

    SEE PRODUCT
    Schick<small>&reg;</small> Intuition<small>&reg;</small> Sensitive Care<small>&reg;</small> Razor

    Schick® Intuition® Sensitive Care® Razor

    Formulated with Vitamin E and 100% natural Aloe. Great for Sensitive Skin! Simplifies your shave and lets you lather and moisturize during shaving in one easy step! No need for shave cream, soap or body wash.

    SEE PRODUCT
    Schick<small>&reg;</small> Intuition<small>&reg;</small> Pure Nourishment<small>&reg;</small> Refills

    Schick® Intuition® Pure Nourishment® Refills

    Schick ® Intuition ® 4-blade refills fit all Intuition ® razors. This refill is formulated with coconut milk and almond oil (3, 6 count).

    SEE PRODUCT
    Schick<small>&reg;</small> Intuition<small>&reg;</small> Sensitive Care<small>&reg;</small> Refills

    Schick® Intuition® Sensitive Care® Refills

    Schick® Intuition® 4-blade refills fit all Intuition ® razors. This refill is formulated with Vitamin E and 100% natural Aloe (3 count).

    SEE PRODUCT