Advanced Moisture Refills 3 Ct
Advanced Moisture Refills 3 Ct
Advanced Moisture Refills 6 Ct
Advanced Moisture Refills 6 Ct

Schick® Intuition® Advanced Moisture Refills

Simplify your shave. Lather and shave in one step. No need for Shave Gel.


The Schick® Intuition® Advanced Moisture refill formulated with shea butter moisturizes and softens skin during shaving - in one easy step - so there’s no need to use shave gel. It also features a 4-blade pivoting head to glide smoothly along the contours of your legs and body.

Remember, all Schick® Intuition® 4-blade cartridges are designed to be used with any Intuition® razor you choose. About Schick® Intuition® Advanced Moisture Refills.

About Schick® Intuition® Advanced Moisture Refills

Unique Skin Conditioning Solid formulated with shea butter to help moisturize skin during shaving and will leave skin smooth – and you looking radiant.

4 Blades that allow for an incredibly close shave.

Pivoting Head that follows the contours of a woman’s body to help minimize irritation.

Schick® Intuition® Advanced Moisture Refills is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_CA, sid_841058040026, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 126ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I really liked this razor, I found it very easy to use as the head moved so no nicks when going over or behind my knees. Normally after I have shaved my legs I get itchy bumps but with this razor I had no problem whatsoever. I will definitely be purchasing this razor again
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Schick Intuition Razors Rock This is the best razor I have ever used and I have tried many different brands over the years. You get a close, smooth shave with silky feeling legs. Schick Intuition is the only razor for me!
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOve how easy! Great Razor, EAsy to use...Leaves my legs a little dry but that is the only problem. It is a busy women's DREAM razor.
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So easy! I used the Revitalizing Moisture Razor. I have never used one of these before and was surprised at how easy it was. It took a fraction of the time and my legs feel amazing. I really like the smell as well. I will buy these again for sure
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Razor I loved the Schick Intuition Revitalizing Moisture Razor. I have a risen mole under my arm and when I shaved with this razor I didn't have to be careful as to not cut it off. I also have a number of scratches on my legs and I did not have a bloody mess while or after I shaved. Plus I had a very smooth shave, no stubble. I also found that one quick pass with the razor did the job it was intended to do. I like that it is bigger then most razors because I have wrist problems making it hard to feel a small razor in my hand. The Schick was not always slipping out of my hand and on the shower floor. My only complaint was that on the box it said razor with 4 blades and I only had 2 blades with mine. One on the razor and the other in the package.
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Schick Intuition Revitalizing Moisture Razor Initially the razor looked bulky but fit in my hand nicely and was easy to use. It left my legs very smooth. The moisturizer will definitely be gone before i am finished with the razor blades though.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Schick revitalizing moisture razor This product is very convenient and also will be handy to take travelling. I thought I would miss using foamy shaving cream but I got used to this all in one system very quickly. Thanks to Naturally Cracked blog for the opportunity to try it!
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Schick Intuition This is the best product ever my daughter uses it all the time wouldn't use anything else sense she start using intuition schick. I start using mine nothing like It I love the smell and the foamy soap.
Date published: 2015-05-23
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_CA, sid_841058040026, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

    You May Also Be Interested In

    Schick<small>&reg;</small> Intuition<small>&reg;</small> Pure Nourishment<small>&reg;</small> Razor

    Schick® Intuition® Pure Nourishment® Razor

    Formulated with coconut milk and almond oil. Simplifies your shave and lets you lather and moisturize during shaving in one easy step! No need for shave cream, soap or body wash.

    SEE PRODUCT
    Schick<small>&reg;</small> Intuition<small>&reg;</small> Sensitive Care<small>&reg;</small> Razor

    Schick® Intuition® Sensitive Care® Razor

    Formulated with Vitamin E and 100% natural Aloe. Great for Sensitive Skin! Simplifies your shave and lets you lather and moisturize during shaving in one easy step! No need for shave cream, soap or body wash.

    SEE PRODUCT
    Schick<small>&reg;</small> Intuition<small>&reg;</small> Pure Nourishment<small>&reg;</small> Refills

    Schick® Intuition® Pure Nourishment® Refills

    Schick ® Intuition ® 4-blade refills fit all Intuition ® razors. This refill is formulated with coconut milk and almond oil (3, 6 count).

    SEE PRODUCT
    Schick<small>&reg;</small> Intuition<small>&reg;</small> Sensitive Care<small>&reg;</small> Refills

    Schick® Intuition® Sensitive Care® Refills

    Schick® Intuition® 4-blade refills fit all Intuition ® razors. This refill is formulated with Vitamin E and 100% natural Aloe (3 count).

    SEE PRODUCT