2017_int_3ctsensitivecarerefill_470x450
2017_int_3ctsensitivecarerefill_470x450
2017_int_6ctsensitivecarerefill_470x450
2017_int_6ctsensitivecarerefill_470x450

Schick® Intuition® Sensitive Care® Refills

Simplify your shave. Lather and shave in one step. No need for Shave Gel.


Schick ® Intuition ® is the first and only razor system that lathers, shaves and moisturizes during shaving - in one easy step - so there’s no need to use shave gel. The Schick ® Intuition ® Sensitive Care ® skin conditioning solid contains 100% natural Aloe and Vitamin E. It’s hypoallergenic, gentle on your skin, moisturizes dry skin during shaving, and will leave skin feeling smooth. It also features a 4-blade pivoting head to glide smoothly along the contours of your legs and body. Schick ® Intuition ® is the simple way to get smooth, beautiful legs.

Schick ® Intuition ® Sensitive Care ® Refills each contain a 4-blade pivoting head to glide smoothly along the contours of your legs and body; and it is surrounded by our unique skin conditioning solid that lathers and moisturizes during shaving. Try our 3 ct. and 6 ct. refills in Sensitive Care ®, Pure Nourishment ® or Renewing Moisture ® . Pick up 3ct. or 6ct. refills!

About Schick® Intuition® Sensitive Care® Refills

Unique Skin Conditioning Solid formulated with Vitamin E and 100% natural Aloe to help moisturize sensitive skin during shaving. Our hypoallergenic formula is gentle on your skin.

4-Blade System that allows for an incredibly close shave

Pivoting Head that follows the contours of a woman’s body to help minimize irritation

Schick® Intuition® Naturals Sensitive Care® Refill is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 213.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_212
  • loc_en_CA, sid_841058040682, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 110ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time saver I just bought it. I love it. It is easy to use and it is wide enough to cover a large area. It comes already with a shave cream: Time saver and space saver. Most importantly, the cream does'nt bother my skin. That is the best invention
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!!! Wow so easy to use and safe feel really Great!!! Wow so easy to use and safe feel really Great ❤️❤️
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soothing I hate shaving because it is messy and time consuming and often painful. This product made the process so smooth and quick and painless. 100% never using anything else.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Razor These razors are nice and do a great job I will keep purchasing these
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully easy to use! Being disabled has made it hard to shave my legs, especially without all the nicks & cuts - Schick's Intuition has made this so very easy - no nicks or cuts - and with Sensitive Care Refills, my legs are not dry or irritated. I love this shaver!!
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I'll never ever use a different razor, best razor EVER
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love so easy for me since I use to cute my self now I don’t.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best razor for sensitive skin I've been using Schick Intuition razors for over a year now and I dont see myself using anything else. It has become a staple piece in my beauty regimen.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturising I have been using this razor brand and type for a few years now and really love it. I love how moisturising it is and how close the shave is. I recently rebought a new handle packet but it unfortunately didn’t come with the hanger for in the shower so I’m regretting throwing my last one out.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, No irritation, Fastest Shaving Ever! I love this Razor. I use to have to have use shaving creams and sprays like salley hansen and Veet and then go back over my legs with foam shaving cream just to make sure i have a smooth canvas. But intuition makes me feel amazing first try. I'm a mom of 6 little busy boys and it makes shaving day enjoyable and super painless and extremely fast. Only thing is that i feel that the refills are a bit exspensive. But I absolutely love them
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just fab Was definitely sceptical about this ,how is the blade gonna get all the hairs with it being so encased well it does and it's brill
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this razzor andthe skin moisture. Solid [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Gthis is the best ever razzor for any woman i am 51-year-old my daughter had one when she was young and i used it and feel in love will never go to anyother brand love love it
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only razor I'll use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using Intuition for 4 years now.It's the only razor I'll use. I turned my daughter onto it. She feels the same way. Please don't ever stop making replacement heads.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing shabe I have been using the intuition razor for about 15 years now. No matter what else I try I always come back to this razor it is amazing!
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest razor ever My husband got me the sensitive intuition razor for Christmas. I was mad. Who gets a razor for Christmas, along w other gifts. But let me tell you...This Is THE Greatest razor made. Don't have to mess w shave gel. just stand in the shower and shave. Saves a lot of time. I will never buy another. THANK U SCHICK. You saved my husband
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FOR MY SKIN!!! I HAVE A QUESTION WHEN DO YOU KNOW WHEN TO CHANGE TE BLADE? HOW MANY SHAVINGS CAN YOU GET OUT OF 1 BLADE?
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!!! The schick intuition razor is so amazing it get all of my legs hairs off and after I shave my legs were so soft and they are still soft , I LOVE THIS RAZOR!!
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it but too Expensive I love this product and it works amazing. I have very sensitive skin and it is the first in a long time that doesn't leave razor bumps!! The issue I have is the price, its way to expensive to purchase as frequently as I need them.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great I love the one step process and how smooth it leaves my legs!
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have tried many and I mean many shavers due to my sensitive skin. This product is the only one that didn't irritate or leave dry skin. It's now my all time favourite.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shave! It smells really nice and is very soft and makes your skin so soft!
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my Skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this last year. I love Aloe products alot.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I've been using these for years and am happy with the convenience and quality.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoothest shave!!! Every time I use one of these I am never disappointed. It has without fail given me the smoothest and nik free shave. I don't dare use another after this.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how soft it makes my legs feel after useing it. I wont use anything else after trying this
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it easy and great feeling Worth every cent loved it!! This product is great, I always waxed because I didn't like the razor finish but I saw this product tired of painful waxing and decided to give it a try. I am glad I did this product is fast and it leaves a smooth touch to my legs that just make them irresistible. The best part is that it last long almost as long as waxing!!
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav. Raz. I love these razors. They are definitely my favorite.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best razor ever! I have been using Intuition for years! It is the ONLY razor I can use as all others leave me with horrible razor burn.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the Product I have been using this for at least 8 years now ever since my friend down south introduced it to me. I had gone on a trip to visit my family an friends that I had not seen in awhile an while I was staying with my girlfriend an her family her mother had given me Intuition to use cause I had left mine back at my brothers house where I was stay for the trip. So when I got back home from my trip down South, I went to the drug store an bought me some of the Intuition an its refills an have been using them ever since. I just love the product.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I have been using this product eer since it hit the shelf at the drug store just love it
Date published: 2017-02-08
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_212
  • loc_en_CA, sid_841058040682, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

    You May Also Be Interested In

    Schick<small>&reg;</small> Intuition<small>&reg;</small> Pure Nourishment<small>&reg;</small> Razor

    Schick® Intuition® Pure Nourishment® Razor

    Formulated with coconut milk and almond oil. Simplifies your shave and lets you lather and moisturize during shaving in one easy step! No need for shave cream, soap or body wash.

    SEE PRODUCT
    Schick<small>&reg;</small> Intuition<small>&reg;</small> Sensitive Care<small>&reg;</small> Razor

    Schick® Intuition® Sensitive Care® Razor

    Formulated with Vitamin E and 100% natural Aloe. Great for Sensitive Skin! Simplifies your shave and lets you lather and moisturize during shaving in one easy step! No need for shave cream, soap or body wash.

    SEE PRODUCT
    Schick<small>&reg;</small> Intuition<small>&reg;</small> Pure Nourishment<small>&reg;</small> Refills

    Schick® Intuition® Pure Nourishment® Refills

    Schick ® Intuition ® 4-blade refills fit all Intuition ® razors. This refill is formulated with coconut milk and almond oil (3, 6 count).

    SEE PRODUCT
    Schick<small>&reg;</small> Intuition<small>&reg;</small> Sensitive Care<small>&reg;</small> Refills

    Schick® Intuition® Sensitive Care® Refills

    Schick® Intuition® 4-blade refills fit all Intuition ® razors. This refill is formulated with Vitamin E and 100% natural Aloe (3 count).

    SEE PRODUCT