2017_int_2ctpurenourishmentcarton_470x450
2017_int_2ctpurenourishmentcarton_470x450
intuition-pn-belly
intuition-pn-belly
intuition-pn-angle-blades-up
intuition-pn-angle-blades-up

Schick® Intuition® Pure Nourishment® Razor

Simplify your shave. Lather and shave in one step. No need for Shave Gel.


The Schick ® Intuition ® Pure Nourishment ® Razor with coconut milk and almond oil moisturizes and helps soften skin during shaving. Schick ® Intuition ® is the first and only razor system that lathers, shaves and moisturizes during shaving - in one easy step - so there’s no need to use shave gel. It also features a 4-blade pivoting head to glide smoothly along the contours of your legs and body. Schick ® Intuition ® is the simple way to get smooth, beautiful legs.

Schick ® Intuition ® Pure Nourishment ® Refills each contain 4 blades surrounded by our unique skin conditioning solid that lathers and moisturizes during shaving. Try our 3 ct. and 6 ct. refills in Advanced Moisture, Pure Nourishment®, Renewing Moisture®, Sensitive Care ®.

About Schick® Intuition® Pure Nourishment® Razor

Unique Skin Conditioning solid formulated with coconut milk and almond oil to help moisturize skin during shaving and will leave skin smooth – and you looking radiant.

4 Blades that allow for an incredibly close shave

Pivoting Head that follows the contours of a woman’s body to help minimize irritation

Ergonomic Handle with a soft rubber grip for precise control and a comfortable hold

Schick® Intuition® Pure Nourishment Razor is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 47.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_45
  • loc_en_CA, sid_841058040866, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great invention I got this product free in exchange for my honest opinion of the product,which is also a contest entry.The first thing I noticed about the shaver was the smell of the lathering soap-it had a very nice aroma. It was easy to hold the razor and it glided easily over the body areas I was shaving. My skin felt very soft afterwards and I had no razor burns. My only complaint was the hair was not easily rinsed off from the blades but that is the same with all razors that I have used. My overall experience was enjoyable and I would buy this product again in the future. It is a neat invention.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I got this product free in exchange for my honest opinion on the product.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from j'adore se produit surtout quand je suis en déplacement je n'est pas besoin de trinbalé avec moi le gel a raser et le rasoir
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J'adore mon Schlick Intuition!! J'utilise régulièrement ce rasoir depuis quelque année déjà et je l'adore!! Je le recommande a mon tour!!
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE IT Seriously. I have always been a Gillete Mach 3 girl, I swore by the smoothness and quick shave. I ran out of the expensive refills and used cheap razors I had on hand. Due to a medical issue I had to reevaluate my "thrifty" cheap razor buying. Scanning the razor aisle at my local Shoppers I discovered the Schick Intuition and in coconut no less! My favorite scent. It was the quickest and most comfortable shave I've ever experienced, no cuts or irritation. I didn't even have to put lotion on my legs after for moisturizing. I'm so incredible happy and impressed.
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Yes I love this product and highly suggest it It is a very good product
Date published: 2015-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this razor about a month ago and I'm so glad I did. It works amazingly, and most urine your skin at the same time. I deffinately won't use any other kind of razor now but the Schick.
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and simple I won this razor in a giveaway, cant remember the name of the site but anyways love how it glides so easily doesnt leave razor bumps and leaves my legs smooth and soft, i definately love this product :)
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and Comfortable This razor takes the work out of shaving! It is so convenient to skip shaving cream and the razors glide over your skin so easily. My legs were left feeling soft and silky without any cuts or irritation. The thick handle is really comfortable and easy to keep a grip on. This product really is a pleasure to use!
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Schick Intuition Revitalizing Moisture Razor I received this razor for review from Whispered Inspirations. I like this razor because it has a pleasant light scent and is convenient to use, no need to use shaving cream. The razor does a close shave and leaves my skin feeling smooth with no irritations.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this razor! My daughter and I both got to try this razor and we loved it! The convenience of not having to use a shave gel is awesome! Great for travel and we both love the scent!
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received the Schick Intuition Revitalizing Moisture razor and I am absolutely delighted with it! Not only does it pivot and curve to your body, it moisturizes day after day after day.. I love the feel of it on my body and with extremely sensitive skin, I have not had any breakouts or rashes! I would definitely recommend this product to friends and family! Husband is wondering if there is a similar product for men!! It is just that fabulous!! Thank you so much for the opportunity to be a tester too!!!
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revitalizing Moisture Razor Review I am a big fan of the Schick Intuition razor - i love the handle and the way it feels in my hand. I love how it looks, and the variety of colours available. It is easy to use and always does a fantastic job!
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth, hydrated legs I've been using the Schick Intuition razor for a week now, I #gotitfree in exchange for my honest feedback on the product, which is also a contest entry. The Schick Intuition Pure Nourishment razor eliminates the need for shaving cream with it's soft, moisturizing, lightly scented lather bar attached right to the razor head. I love the clean, warm scent of coconut milk and almond oil (although I think I'll be buying the Island Berry refills next!). With 4 blades, the shave is close and between the 4 blades and the rich lather from the moisturizing bar, my legs were not just smooth from hair removal but from nourished skin. The razor has a wider handle than i'm used to, which is very comfortable to hold. I was concerned that this razor wouldn't be great for areas like knees and ankles because of the bulky head but it actually did a really good job. I don't love it for my armpits though. I find it doesn't work as well as a smaller headed razor for that job. My other concern with the skin moisturizing solid around the razor blades was that cleaning the hair out from it would be difficult. However, it was just the same as with a plain razor; a simple swish under the shower head cleaned off all the shaved off hairs. One thing that could use improving with this razor would be being able to replace the moisturizing solid be able to come off separately from the blades since it runs out before the blades need replacing. I try not to send razor heads to the landfill until they are really done.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great razor I bought this a month ago and I love they way it hugs to your body and its so nice how you don't need shave gel love this razor totally recommend it
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Schick Intution Pure Nourishment Razor Works I got this product free in exchange for my honest opinion on the product, which is also a contest entry. The razor came in a package with a refill which I find really helpful. The package was a little difficult to open (people with arthritis or hands that aren't that flexible or strong would be challenged). The fragrance was mild - something I appreciate as I don't like being overwhelmed with fragrances. The razor was magic in its hair removal. Just one stroke was needed for each area. Concerns arising after trying it several times were: 1. the soap ring is used up on one side only so there's lots of soap along the top of the razor but the bottom is used up quickly; and 2. I wasn't sure how to clean between the blades without melting the soap and/or taking the blade unit off the handle. Overall, I'm convinced - I'd certainly use Schick Intution Pure Nourishment Razor in the future.
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Intuition was recommended by a friend, to be a very good product, so I gave it a try. I wasn't disappointed, until about the 3rd shave and there wasn't enough of the cream bar to finish. The blades are very sharp in this razor and stay sharp through how many shaves I do. Because there isn't enough soap left on the razor, I have had to use shave cream in order to finish my shave,or I will get nicks and cuts. I really like your product, it simplifies an otherwise dull job and I find I finish quite quickly. I'll say at this point that I will continue to buy your product because I like the convenience. I would ask though if you could consider improving the integrity of the shave soap on the razor? Your product is from what I have seen, the most expensive razor to use, (refills are like $12.97 for 3) at Walmart. Thank you for your time.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like it I have come across these razors so many times while shopping for a new razor. I never thought to try it and I'm not sure why. Recently I decided to finally buy it, the first shave was absolutely amazing! The soap is so moisturizing and it gave a really close shave. But a huge con.. The soap goes away so easily. Every bit of water that touches it just melts it away. I got maybe two shaves out of each cartridge before having to use a seperate soap/shave gel to shave.
Date published: 2015-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Schick Intuition Revitalizing Moisture Razor This razor is a bit bulky but nothing you can't get used to. It gives a nice close shave and the moisturizing cream has a nice scent. Didn't cut myself even once compared to some other razors.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Schick Intuition Revitalizing Moisture Razor I received this razor to review from Whispered Inspirations. On first opening it I noticed the fragrance which was quite tropical & lovely. The razor is quite big which made it a little difficult to handle. It provided a clean, close shave on my legs. I liked the moisturizing aspect. I found it a little harder to get a close shave on my knees and ankles due to its size. Overall a great razor but I'd still stick with my smaller razor for knees & ankles.
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Revitalizing Moisture Razor I really liked this razor. In the summer I have to shave everyday. This razor simplifies that process.It cuts my shaving time way down. I also really like the sent of the soap.
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review for Intuition Revitalizing Moisture I could not find the exact product to post this under so posting here. This review is for the Schick Intuition Revitalizing Moisture. The package smelled amazing when I opened it. I loved the moisture for shaving but found that the razor did not sit or touch my skin flush to do a good shave. This made shaving take a lot of time and was awkward. The moisture bar was sitting to high. After a bit of use it should work better, but I am not sure.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyed this razor! I tried the Schick Intuition Revitalizing Moisture Razor. When I first looked at this razor I didn't think that it would work but as I started to use it I was pleasantly amazed. The bar that surrounds the razor eliminates the need for shaving cream or soap which is so convenient and saves time. I have coarse hairs and often a razor leaves my legs and underarms irritated but this did not happen with this razor. I felt that I got a nice close shave and my skin felt smooth afterwards. I have been using this product for 2 weeks now, using it four times on my complete legs and underarms and there is still a lot of use left in the razor. Also, loved the tropical scent!! I would definitely buy this razor again.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loving it so far! Thank you for the opportunity to try out the Schick Intuition Revitalizing Moisture Razor. I have used the Intuition razors in the past and really like them, but this one was been my favourite so far. I just love the smell! I found the razor to be quite moisturizing. It is great in the shower as I can just grab and shave and not worry about messy shaving cream that just ends up running off. It definately makes shaving a lot easier. The only thing I have a hard time with it the size and shaving certain areas, especially bony parts like ankles and knees. All in all, I am very happy with it and will purchase in the future and recommend! Thanks again!
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Schick intuition REVITALIZING MOISTURE RAZOR This review is actually for the Schick intuition REVITALIZING MOISTURE RAZOR exclusive to shoppers drug mart. I like that it is a fast an easy way to shave my legs in the shower. I find my legs soft and smooth afterwards. However, they have a hint of razor burn feel that passes after some time. Still I love it!
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I Like It I received the Schick Intuition Revitalizing Moisture Razor(Tropical Citrus) from a blog and was requested to do a review so here I am .....I actually really liked the razor, I did not find it bulky (maybe wouldn't take one to travel) for home use, I liked the fragrance. My only problem was the moisturizer/lather melts away way to soon and is gone before the razor is done. It does require some after shave care as well or it becomes gooey. All in all I did like it and I will probably buy it again ( if its on sale :) ).
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Schick Intuition Revitalizing Moisture Razor I won this razor on a blog to try. I'm glad I entered the giveaway. The package itself is mesmerizing. I love the colors. The smell is outstanding. It was easy to use because of the handle. It was bulky to hold. I just had to go over it once. My legs felt really soft after. I just wanted to use the razor again and again. I love the fact I don't need to purchase a shaving gel to shave. I would recommend this product to others. I actually got another one to try and I gave that one to my friend who's going on a honeymoon:)
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Schick Intuition Revitalizing Moisture Razor I won this razor from Whispered Inspirations. The razor gave me a close shave without any nicks. The moisture bar had a pleasant, light citrus scent. However, since my skin is very dry and sensitive, I did need to put more lotion on my legs after shaving. About an hour later, I felt some irritation on my legs which lasted about two days. I may have been allergic to something in the razor's moisture bar.
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was okay at first It was okay at first but once the bar dries up it falls off and you're left with the plastic, but you still have life left in the razor. I prefer the razors without any bars of soap actually. This was too bulky I found, but okay for the legs and arms at least. I'll stick with the Mens quattro razor and schick shaving cream for sensitive skin.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Schick Intuition Revitalizing Razor Lathers well, no need for shaving gel, but I definitely still needed moisturizer. I found it a little awkward to use, had to redo the same spots several times, but think I will learn how best to angle it with more use. The refill wears down quickly, so I think each one maybe will last me about three shaves. It seems to clog with hair more than a regular razor too. The scent was light and pleasant.
Date published: 2015-05-28
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_45
  • loc_en_CA, sid_841058040866, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

    You May Also Be Interested In

    Schick<small>&reg;</small> Intuition<small>&reg;</small> Pure Nourishment<small>&reg;</small> Razor

    Schick® Intuition® Pure Nourishment® Razor

    Formulated with coconut milk and almond oil. Simplifies your shave and lets you lather and moisturize during shaving in one easy step! No need for shave cream, soap or body wash.

    SEE PRODUCT
    Schick<small>&reg;</small> Intuition<small>&reg;</small> Sensitive Care<small>&reg;</small> Razor

    Schick® Intuition® Sensitive Care® Razor

    Formulated with Vitamin E and 100% natural Aloe. Great for Sensitive Skin! Simplifies your shave and lets you lather and moisturize during shaving in one easy step! No need for shave cream, soap or body wash.

    SEE PRODUCT
    Schick<small>&reg;</small> Intuition<small>&reg;</small> Pure Nourishment<small>&reg;</small> Refills

    Schick® Intuition® Pure Nourishment® Refills

    Schick ® Intuition ® 4-blade refills fit all Intuition ® razors. This refill is formulated with coconut milk and almond oil (3, 6 count).

    SEE PRODUCT
    Schick<small>&reg;</small> Intuition<small>&reg;</small> Sensitive Care<small>&reg;</small> Refills

    Schick® Intuition® Sensitive Care® Refills

    Schick® Intuition® 4-blade refills fit all Intuition ® razors. This refill is formulated with Vitamin E and 100% natural Aloe (3 count).

    SEE PRODUCT