Schick® Quattro For Women® Razor

A Shave So Smooth You Can Skip a Day or Two!


The Schick® Quattro for Women® Razor, offers an incredibly close, smooth shave. With its pivoting, 4 ultra-thin blades the razor provides flexibility and an effortless glide along the contours of your legs and body. The easy-to-grip rubber handle feels comfortable and balanced in your hand; while the conditioning strip enhanced with Aloe & Vitamin E helps to reduce irritation, for a shave so smooth you can skip a day or two!

About Schick® Quattro For Women® Razor

4 Ultra-Thin Blades for long-lasting smoothness

Conditioning Strip formulated with Aloe & Vitamin E help to reduce irritation

High-Performance Razor System with easy-to-grip handle

Pivoting Head expertly designed to follow the curves and contours of a woman’s body

Schick® Quattro for Women® Razor is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 203.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_203
  • loc_en_CA, sid_841058037170, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Good Grip and the blade stays on I bought this brand years ago and am recently looking for a replacement one. The PURPLE Schick Quattro GO for Women is hard to find. Have they stopped selling the purple one? Cause only the pink one is the only one available in stores, that I’ve seen. Love the brand and I don’t plan on switching!
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this razor. I have been using this brand of razor for years. I don't get razor bumps and plus it makes my skin feel smooth after I shave. Other razors I have tried they cut me more easily and they leave razors bumpers.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the razor. I have been using this razor for years. Just wish the refillable blades weren't so expensive to use.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Time Favorite This is by far my favourite razor. I love the small head and the slim handle. It's compact and does an axaing job at keeping my legs smooth. I would recommend this razor in a heart beat.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I bought this shaver about 2 weeks ago and I haven't have to shave yet so I'm loving it.. I will never use a different shaver again!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from been using for almost 20 years, will never switch I discovered this razor in middle school and have been a loyal customer ever since. Smooth, perfect shave every time. I did try to switch to one of those cheap mail service razors when money got tight, but I was mortified by the low quality razors. I immediately switched back to the Schick Quattro and will never stray again!
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Schick quattro for women Great razor! Ive been looking for a razor i really like for a long time and I'm sticking with this one!
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Razors Love love this razor works great and have been using it for over two years.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pivoting head the pivot head works great on curves around your knees and ankles.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice features I have tried those razors like 2 weeks ago,and they are great!
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I usually buy the Gillette Venus with the five bla I usually buy the Gillette Venus with the five blades but I kept getting a little tiny nicks on my knees and around the curves of my legssurprised at how well the little sucky fin I was surprised silky fine wires that wrap around the shic Quattro stop me from getting razor burn and stop me from getting Nick's overall I have to say it's probably the best razor I've ever used and I like the disposable you're just as inexpensive as the one that you can buy the replacements for but actually I don't go through them as fast
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky legs that last! I bought this product a week ago to try and it is by far the way to go if you want silky, soft legs longer than a day. It not only removes every single hair on your leg, but leaves your legs feeling so soft to the touch that youll find yourself looking down to make sure its really your leg your caressing!
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I brought this a month ago and I love the way it has my skin looking!!
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using this razor for years,great for sensitive skin! Also, my 12 year old just started shaving & it has been great for her as well!
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Close Shave!!! I bought this today and it was amazing...I'm moving from Gillette
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its awesome I love it it was difficult to find a good razor for me but problem solved now.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I buy this product n has became very helpful to me I'm glad they made shavers much better than never before
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing It was perfect I would say get it everywon its amaxing
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I used this one time and loved it. One of the best razors ever.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I WONT BUT ANYTHING BUT THESE LOVE THEM [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I WOULD TELL EVERYBODY I KKNOW TO BUY THESE ONES ONLY. DONT LIKE THE OTHER BRANDS BUT THESE ONES ARE BEST FOR MEN AND WOMEN TOO
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives a great shave This razor gives a clean shave every time I shave with no skin irritation.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shave I have used these for months, would not use anything else , love them♡♡♡
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just used this shave its great work perfectly go try it out it really helps
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth I was having to shave everyday now I can skip a few lol
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] best razor i have ever used cant believe how well it worked
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Only razor I use anymore! Love it, trimmer is awesome, and razers are the bomb.
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a great razor for beginners and for non beginners it makes your legs super soft and moisturized
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg its good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's totally fab it's really good for using its really awesome
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this razor I have used this razor for awhile now, and absolutely love it..
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a month ago a I love it. I couldn't ask for a better product
Date published: 2016-05-27
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_203
  • loc_en_CA, sid_841058037170, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

    You May Also Be Interested In

    Schick<small>&reg;</small> <span class="nowrap">Quattro For Women<small>&reg;</small></span> Razor

    Schick® Quattro For Women® Razor

    4 ultra-thin blades and conditioning strip formulated with Aloe & Vitamin E help reduce irritation and keep legs looking smooth.

    SEE PRODUCT
    Schick<small>&reg;</small> <span class="nowrap">Quattro for Women<small>&reg;</small></span> Disposables

    Schick® Quattro for Women® Disposables

    4 ultra-thin blades and diamond coating for incredible closeness and a long-lasting shave so you can skip a day or two..

    SEE PRODUCT
    Schick<small>&reg;</small> <span class="nowrap">Quattro For Women<small>&reg;</small></span> Refills

    Schick® Quattro For Women® Refills

    Contains conditioning strip enhanced with Aloe and Vitamin E. Available in 4 and 8 count.

    SEE PRODUCT
    Schick<small>&reg;</small> <span class="nowrap">Quattro For Women<small>&reg;</small></span> Sensitive Refills

    Schick® Quattro For Women® Sensitive Refills

    Our conditioning strip contains a hypoallergenic formula enhanced with Aloe. Available in 4 and 8 count.

    SEE PRODUCT