Schick® Quattro For Women® Razor

A Shave So Smooth You Can Skip a Day or Two!


The Schick® Quattro for Women® Razor, offers an incredibly close, smooth shave. With its pivoting, 4 ultra-thin blades the razor provides flexibility and an effortless glide along the contours of your legs and body. The easy-to-grip rubber handle feels comfortable and balanced in your hand; while the conditioning strip enhanced with Aloe & Vitamin E helps to reduce irritation, for a shave so smooth you can skip a day or two!

About Schick® Quattro For Women® Razor

4 Ultra-Thin Blades for long-lasting smoothness

Conditioning Strip formulated with Aloe & Vitamin E help to reduce irritation

High-Performance Razor System with easy-to-grip handle

Pivoting Head expertly designed to follow the curves and contours of a woman’s body

Schick® Quattro for Women® Razor is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 203.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_203
  • loc_en_CA, sid_841058037170, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome sharpness and smoothness. Great savings! I really like the colors and my husband knows it's mine!
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great razor!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the only razor I use. Never cuts me and always a smooth finish!
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bestest Razor This is the only reason I have used that has not irritated my skin and leaves my skin smooth.
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I love these razors and my daughter loves them as well!
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great prformnce. Would use. No other kind Do not have equipment to take pictures or ideas.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome razor all around I have never found a razor that was as.gentel on my skin.... Or that stayed sharper as long as this one did...
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Razor! I've used a ton of different razors, I just keep coming back to this one! My absolute favorite
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time Saver Shave with one stroke, no reshaving same area twice.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I use these without fail. No nicks or cuts because of the moisture strip
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used them for a long love them.Nice smooth shave
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! I LOVE my Schick Quattro! I have been using it for years and would never change! I get a close shave every time!! I recommend to all women!
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using these a year now. I LOVE THEM. Will never change
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SMOOTH AS A BABY'S BUTT MY FRIEND TALKED ME INTO TRYING THIS PRODUCT WHEN I STAYED THE WEEKEND WITH HER; THIS IS A QUALITY RAZOR THAT GETS THE JOB DONE THE FIRST TIME ROUND AND I DON'T SUFFER FROM RAZOR BURN IN THE END!!!
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin I have fibromyalgia and have a hard time shaving my legs but this razor done a great job. I didn't cut my legs all up or miss a bunch of hair. I will definitely be using this brand again!!!
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shave every time I won't use any other razor. Glides smoothy over skin and provides a close shave. I never get razor burn when i use this. Have tried others but this one pivots perfectly.
Date published: 2015-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quattro for women with trimmer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love my quattro it has never let me down I wouldn't use any other brand ever
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this razor it makes my leg so smooth and touchable soft. I would recommended this razor to every women.
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I've used this razor for awhile and haven't nicked myself at all
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wanderfull features I bought this razor and love it . Leaves my skin feeling so soft. I recommend it . Love it!
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I bought this razor last week. I loved it i went to go buy me another one.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I need razor that keep a my skin soft and hydrated. this razor does that
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really smooth shave Buy all the time. Love the razor. Have used them for several years.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quattro [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love it! I would recommended other woman to use it. I have a sensitive skin, and Quattro is great. Thanks
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SchickQuatro. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Schick Quatro, !'Love the smooth silky feeling.' That much lpnger.!
Date published: 2015-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite razor!! This razor is soo amazing it gives me a super close shave and leaves my legs feeling great!! This product is way better than the cheap plastic ones!
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It feel great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this shave and I'm skin feel so good when I go out with friend
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it just is the best I have ever used. I have been using this brand for a long time. I am afraid to try another because it has never cut me - ever.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this razor I've been going through different brands of razors to try and get the best one for me. The other brands I bought were tearing up my legs. I like the 4 bladed razors best and that's why I decided to try the quattro for women with refillable blades. I actually loved the way it shaved. It didn't cut up my legs like the other razors had. I like that the handle was weightier than most. I got a close shave and I have dark, thick leg hairs. I don't understand why all the bad reviews but I guess everyone's skin/hair is different. A helpful tip: I do NOT use the same razor under my arms because of all the deodorant gunk that gets stuck in them. (Maybe that's whats going on?) I've also notice that some reviews are not even for this particular razor. Anyway I love the razor and I would/will recommend it to others :)
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best razor I've had in my entire life I honestly have no idea what these people are talking about when they say this is a horrible razor. This has been my absolute favorite razor for over 6 years. I've tried the schick hydro and the Venus razor and they all made me bleed, felt like I was shaving with sand paper, and I still had stubble left over. I've never had such a great razor in my life. It doesn't cut me, it shaves like butter, and leaves my skin feeling silky. Thank you for creating this product. I will recommend to anyone. I already have.
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Razor EVER You couldn't pay me to use any other razor. This is simply the best razor there is out there. Always a close, smooth shave and I NEVER get nicks or cuts. The disposable version is okay, but not as good as the actual razor and refill.
Date published: 2015-06-05
  • y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_203
  • loc_en_CA, sid_841058037170, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

    You May Also Be Interested In

    Schick<small>&reg;</small> <span class="nowrap">Quattro For Women<small>&reg;</small></span> Razor

    Schick® Quattro For Women® Razor

    4 ultra-thin blades and conditioning strip formulated with Aloe & Vitamin E help reduce irritation and keep legs looking smooth.

    SEE PRODUCT
    Schick<small>&reg;</small> <span class="nowrap">Quattro for Women<small>&reg;</small></span> Disposables

    Schick® Quattro for Women® Disposables

    4 ultra-thin blades and diamond coating for incredible closeness and a long-lasting shave so you can skip a day or two..

    SEE PRODUCT
    Schick<small>&reg;</small> <span class="nowrap">Quattro For Women<small>&reg;</small></span> Refills

    Schick® Quattro For Women® Refills

    Contains conditioning strip enhanced with Aloe and Vitamin E. Available in 4 and 8 count.

    SEE PRODUCT
    Schick<small>&reg;</small> <span class="nowrap">Quattro For Women<small>&reg;</small></span> Sensitive Refills

    Schick® Quattro For Women® Sensitive Refills

    Our conditioning strip contains a hypoallergenic formula enhanced with Aloe. Available in 4 and 8 count.

    SEE PRODUCT