Schick® Quattro For Women® Razor

A Shave So Smooth You Can Skip a Day or Two!


The Schick® Quattro for Women® Razor, offers an incredibly close, smooth shave. With its pivoting, 4 ultra-thin blades the razor provides flexibility and an effortless glide along the contours of your legs and body. The easy-to-grip rubber handle feels comfortable and balanced in your hand; while the conditioning strip enhanced with Aloe & Vitamin E helps to reduce irritation, for a shave so smooth you can skip a day or two!

About Schick® Quattro For Women® Razor

4 Ultra-Thin Blades for long-lasting smoothness

Conditioning Strip formulated with Aloe & Vitamin E help to reduce irritation

High-Performance Razor System with easy-to-grip handle

Pivoting Head expertly designed to follow the curves and contours of a woman’s body

Schick® Quattro for Women® Razor is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 204.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_204
  • loc_en_CA, sid_841058037170, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 188ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from j ai deja acheter et les bien aimer je l ai bien aimer j en parle a tout les personne que je connait
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Easy to use. ..great job. .smooth and easy loved it
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent! I've been using these for a while, and I will keep using them!
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for super sensitive skin! Been using Schick Quattro for years now and it is a life saver. Was browsing the website and came across so many negative comments and just felt that i had to leave mine. If I am not wrong, this range of razors have safety wires around the blades to prevent a too close shave. IT IS AMAZING. I can't use razors which glide too close to my skin or else i end up with razor burn every single time. I get a smooth and clean shave + razor burn free legs with this product and will probably continue buying it for the rest of my life.
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No rasors buts and no cuts. Had it for 1 year now. I recommend it to everyone. Fantastic product.
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for sensitive skin I have sensitive skin and this is the only razor I have ever used that doesnt give me razor burn on my legs. I don't know why it has bad reviews but I love this razor!
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, and not looking to switch I've been using this razor for years. I love it. Thr four blades are enough without being too much. And as long as I don't have goosebumps while trying to shave, then I don't ever have to worry about nicks or razor burn.
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All I'll use anymore! Quick, easy and affordable. I can go up to three days with no stubble. No razor burn here ladies.
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love love it i am a boy with really rough leg hair. I bought it and the blades it came with in the box sucked! but I like giving a second chance so I bought a pack of sensitive ones and it was excellent.
Date published: 2014-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honestly love it I have no idea why there are so many bad reviews on here for this razor. I love it! I love the weighty handle. I love how it glides and doesn't cut my legs. I get a nice close shave with no problems. I honestly can't believe there are bad reviews on here.
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product Bought this about a month ago, I NEVER cut myself and love love love it! Couldn't be happier! Great color too!
Date published: 2014-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I've had mine for a couple of years now and it is amazing!
Date published: 2014-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Razor-Need another color Love this razor but you needed an another color. Not a fan of the bright pink and they used to have a nice purple. No longer seem to have it. Need to bring back another color.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth shave Ive used this product before. And I loved it. Left my legs feeling and looking silky smooth.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I use this razor and I absolutely love it. I can skip shaving for a day or two and I never get razor burn with this brand.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features I have always been happy with this brand. Everyone will love this shaver.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For woman They look interesting, so I want to experience the thrill and excitement
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome blades They cut just right and the handle fits just right
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love it Love it I use it all the time and it is my razor of choice
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just love it I use it all the time love the way it leaves my skin feeling. Have not look for anything else.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Works very well happy I chose this one out of all the others.
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great outcome!!! I love this razor absolutely amazing!!! Only razor I have bought in a while.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good product really good on the skin works well on skin
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for new shavers Omg. That's all I have to say. Me and mom both use this, mom uses sensitive. I love it.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shick I like the mens better but it is ok i feel like the mens doesnt make my skin dryout as much
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for women I have been using this for awhile now. Love it. It gives me a close shave and so easy to hold in my hand. I use it all the time. Don't cut your legs like some other ones do. Very happy with it.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from shick I love this razor It gives me an even shave with lotion in it...its awesome
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love love this. definitely recommend it. it is very smooth shaving on the skin
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great razor [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the schick quattro. I can make 1 blade last me almost 2 months.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Razor [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've used this product and won't use no other, it don't leave razor bumps, smooth shave and leaves your legs nicer and silky. I totally recommend then.
Date published: 2016-06-23
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_204
  • loc_en_CA, sid_841058037170, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

    You May Also Be Interested In

    Schick<small>&reg;</small> <span class="nowrap">Quattro For Women<small>&reg;</small></span> Razor

    Schick® Quattro For Women® Razor

    4 ultra-thin blades and conditioning strip formulated with Aloe & Vitamin E help reduce irritation and keep legs looking smooth.

    SEE PRODUCT
    Schick<small>&reg;</small> <span class="nowrap">Quattro for Women<small>&reg;</small></span> Disposables

    Schick® Quattro for Women® Disposables

    4 ultra-thin blades and diamond coating for incredible closeness and a long-lasting shave so you can skip a day or two..

    SEE PRODUCT
    Schick<small>&reg;</small> <span class="nowrap">Quattro For Women<small>&reg;</small></span> Refills

    Schick® Quattro For Women® Refills

    Contains conditioning strip enhanced with Aloe and Vitamin E. Available in 4 and 8 count.

    SEE PRODUCT
    Schick<small>&reg;</small> <span class="nowrap">Quattro For Women<small>&reg;</small></span> Sensitive Refills

    Schick® Quattro For Women® Sensitive Refills

    Our conditioning strip contains a hypoallergenic formula enhanced with Aloe. Available in 4 and 8 count.

    SEE PRODUCT