Schick® Quattro For Women® Refills

A Shave So Smooth You Can Skip a Day or Two!


The Schick® Quattro for Women® Refills, offers an incredibly close, smooth shave. Schick ® Quattro for Women ® 4 and 8 count refills are specifically designed for a woman's body. With its pivoting, 4 ultra-thin blades the razor provides flexibility and an effortless glide along the contours of your legs and body. The easy-to-grip rubber handle feels comfortable and balanced in your hand; while the conditioning strip enhanced with Aloe & Vitamin E help to reduce irritation, for a shave so smooth you can skip a day or two! Pick up 4ct. or 8ct. refills!

About Schick® Quattro For Women® Refills

4 Ultra-Thin Blades for long-lasting smoothness

Conditioning Strip formulated with Aloe & Vitamin E help to reduce irritation

High-Performance Razor System with easy-to-grip handle

Pivoting Head expertly designed to follow the curves and contours of a woman’s body

Schick® Quattro for Women® Refill is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 156.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_156
  • loc_en_CA, sid_841058037187, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 110ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I bought this shaver about 2 weeks ago and I haven't have to shave yet so I'm loving it.. I will never use a different shaver again!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from been using for almost 20 years, will never switch I discovered this razor in middle school and have been a loyal customer ever since. Smooth, perfect shave every time. I did try to switch to one of those cheap mail service razors when money got tight, but I was mortified by the low quality razors. I immediately switched back to the Schick Quattro and will never stray again!
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Schick quattro for women Great razor! Ive been looking for a razor i really like for a long time and I'm sticking with this one!
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Razors Love love this razor works great and have been using it for over two years.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pivoting head the pivot head works great on curves around your knees and ankles.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice features I have tried those razors like 2 weeks ago,and they are great!
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I usually buy the Gillette Venus with the five bla I usually buy the Gillette Venus with the five blades but I kept getting a little tiny nicks on my knees and around the curves of my legssurprised at how well the little sucky fin I was surprised silky fine wires that wrap around the shic Quattro stop me from getting razor burn and stop me from getting Nick's overall I have to say it's probably the best razor I've ever used and I like the disposable you're just as inexpensive as the one that you can buy the replacements for but actually I don't go through them as fast
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I brought this a month ago and I love the way it has my skin looking!!
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using this razor for years,great for sensitive skin! Also, my 12 year old just started shaving & it has been great for her as well!
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Close Shave!!! I bought this today and it was amazing...I'm moving from Gillette
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its awesome I love it it was difficult to find a good razor for me but problem solved now.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I buy this product n has became very helpful to me I'm glad they made shavers much better than never before
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing It was perfect I would say get it everywon its amaxing
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I used this one time and loved it. One of the best razors ever.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shave I have used these for months, would not use anything else , love them♡♡♡
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just used this shave its great work perfectly go try it out it really helps
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth I was having to shave everyday now I can skip a few lol
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] best razor i have ever used cant believe how well it worked
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Features I bought this to try and I have used many kinds of razors and these are the best and I will never change my product.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a great razor for beginners and for non beginners it makes your legs super soft and moisturized
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a month ago a I love it. I couldn't ask for a better product
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome sharpness and smoothness. Great savings! I really like the colors and my husband knows it's mine!
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great razor!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the only razor I use. Never cuts me and always a smooth finish!
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bestest Razor This is the only reason I have used that has not irritated my skin and leaves my skin smooth.
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great prformnce. Would use. No other kind Do not have equipment to take pictures or ideas.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome razor all around I have never found a razor that was as.gentel on my skin.... Or that stayed sharper as long as this one did...
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time Saver Shave with one stroke, no reshaving same area twice.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I use these without fail. No nicks or cuts because of the moisture strip
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used them for a long love them.Nice smooth shave
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! I LOVE my Schick Quattro! I have been using it for years and would never change! I get a close shave every time!! I recommend to all women!
Date published: 2016-02-09
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_156
  • loc_en_CA, sid_841058037187, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

    You May Also Be Interested In

    Schick<small>&reg;</small> <span class="nowrap">Quattro For Women<small>&reg;</small></span> Razor

    Schick® Quattro For Women® Razor

    4 ultra-thin blades and conditioning strip formulated with Aloe & Vitamin E help reduce irritation and keep legs looking smooth.

    SEE PRODUCT
    Schick<small>&reg;</small> <span class="nowrap">Quattro for Women<small>&reg;</small></span> Disposables

    Schick® Quattro for Women® Disposables

    4 ultra-thin blades and diamond coating for incredible closeness and a long-lasting shave so you can skip a day or two..

    SEE PRODUCT
    Schick<small>&reg;</small> <span class="nowrap">Quattro For Women<small>&reg;</small></span> Refills

    Schick® Quattro For Women® Refills

    Contains conditioning strip enhanced with Aloe and Vitamin E. Available in 4 and 8 count.

    SEE PRODUCT
    Schick<small>&reg;</small> <span class="nowrap">Quattro For Women<small>&reg;</small></span> Sensitive Refills

    Schick® Quattro For Women® Sensitive Refills

    Our conditioning strip contains a hypoallergenic formula enhanced with Aloe. Available in 4 and 8 count.

    SEE PRODUCT